2020 Holiday Calendar Spain | Spain 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Spain Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Spain like Federal Holidays 2020 + Spain Bank Holidays 2020, Spain Public Holidays Or Spain National Holidays 2020, even Spain State Holidays 2020 & Spain School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Spain Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Spain Jewish Holidays 2020, Spain Christian Holidays 2020, Spain Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Spain Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

================= 2020=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday Reconquest Day Local holiday 2020
6th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2020
29th January Wednesday St. Valero Feast Local holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2020
26th February Wednesday Ash Wednesday Observance 2020
28th February Friday Day of Andalucía Local holiday 2020
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
19th March Thursday San Jose Common local holiday 2020
5th March Thursday Fifth of March Local holiday 2020
1st March Sunday Day of the Balearic Islands Local holiday 2020
23rd April Thursday Castile and León Day Local holiday 2020
23rd April Thursday St George Day Local observance 2020
23rd April Thursday Day of Aragón Local holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Common local holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Common local holiday 2020
5th April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2020
31st May Sunday Whit Sunday/Pentecost Observance 2020
31st May Sunday Day of Castile-La Mancha Local holiday 2020
30th May Saturday Day of the Canary Islands Local holiday 2020
17th May Sunday Galicia Literature Day Local holiday 2020
15th May Friday Feast Day of St Isidore Local holiday 2020
2nd May Saturday Day of Madrid Local holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
24th June Wednesday Saint John the Baptist Day Local holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
13th June Saturday San Antonio Local holiday 2020
11th June Thursday Corpus Christi Observance 2020
9th June Tuesday Day of La Rioja Local holiday 2020
9th June Tuesday Day of Murcia Local holiday 2020
1st June Monday Whit Monday Local holiday 2020
25th July Saturday Feast of Saint James the Apostle Common local holiday 2020
28th July Tuesday Day of the Institutions Local holiday 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Local holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2020
9th August Sunday The Day of Cantabria Local observance 2020
5th August Wednesday The Day of Our Lady of Africa Local holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
17th September Thursday Day of Melilla Local holiday 2020
15th September Tuesday Nuestra Señora de la Bien Aparecida Local holiday 2020
11th September Friday Day of Catalonia Local holiday 2020
8th September Tuesday Virgin of the Victory Local holiday 2020
8th September Tuesday Day of Extremadura Local holiday 2020
8th September Tuesday Day of Asturias Local holiday 2020
2nd September Wednesday Day of the Independent City of Ceuta Local holiday 2020
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
12th October Monday Hispanic Day National holiday 2020
9th October Friday Day of the Valencian Community Local holiday 2020
27th December Sunday Feast of the Holy Family Observance 2020
26th December Saturday St Stephen Day Local holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
8th December Tuesday Immaculate Conception National holiday 2020
6th December Sunday Constitution Day National holiday 2020
3rd December Thursday Day of Navarre Local holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com