2024 Holiday Calendar Slovenia | Slovenia 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Slovenia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Slovenia like Federal Holidays 2024 + Slovenia Bank Holidays 2024, Slovenia Public Holidays Or Slovenia National Holidays 2024, even Slovenia State Holidays 2024 & Slovenia School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Slovenia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Slovenia Jewish Holidays 2024, Slovenia Christian Holidays 2024, Slovenia Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Slovenia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National holiday 2024
2nd January Tuesday New Year holiday National holiday 2024
8th February Thursday Prešeren Day National holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2024
27th April Saturday Day of Uprising Against Occupation National holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2024
2nd May Thursday Labour Day holiday National holiday 2024
19th May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday 2024
25th June Tuesday Statehood Day National holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
15th August Thursday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2024
17th August Saturday Slovenians in Prekmurje Incorporated into the Mother Nation Day Observance 2024
15th September Sunday Restoration of Primorska to the Motherland Day Observance 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
31st October Thursday Reformation Day National holiday 2024
25th October Friday Sovereignty Day Observance 2024
1st November Friday Remembrance Day National holiday 2024
23rd November Saturday Rudolf Maister Day Observance 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Independence and Unity Day National holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com