2021 Holiday Calendar Slovenia | Slovenia 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Slovenia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Slovenia like Federal Holidays 2021 + Slovenia Bank Holidays 2021, Slovenia Public Holidays Or Slovenia National Holidays 2021, even Slovenia State Holidays 2021 & Slovenia School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Slovenia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Slovenia Jewish Holidays 2021, Slovenia Christian Holidays 2021, Slovenia Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Slovenia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day National holiday 2021
2nd January Saturday New Year holiday National holiday 2021
8th February Monday Prešeren Day National holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
27th April Tuesday Day of Uprising Against Occupation National holiday 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2021
2nd May Sunday Labour Day holiday National holiday 2021
23rd May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday 2021
25th June Friday Statehood Day National holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2021
17th August Tuesday Slovenians in Prekmurje Incorporated into the Mother Nation Day Observance 2021
15th September Wednesday Restoration of Primorska to the Motherland Day Observance 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
31st October Sunday Reformation Day National holiday 2021
25th October Monday Sovereignty Day Observance 2021
1st November Monday Remembrance Day National holiday 2021
23rd November Tuesday Rudolf Maister Day Observance 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2021
26th December Sunday Independence and Unity Day National holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com