2021 Holiday Calendar Slovakia | Slovakia 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Slovakia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Slovakia like Federal Holidays 2021 + Slovakia Bank Holidays 2021, Slovakia Public Holidays Or Slovakia National Holidays 2021, even Slovakia State Holidays 2021 & Slovakia School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Slovakia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Slovakia Jewish Holidays 2021, Slovakia Christian Holidays 2021, Slovakia Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Slovakia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday Republic Day National holiday 2021
6th January Wednesday Epiphany National holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
25th March Thursday Struggle for Human Rights Day Observance 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2021
13th April Tuesday Unfairly Prosecuted Persons Day Observance 2021
8th May Saturday End of World War II National holiday 2021
4th May Tuesday Anniversary of the Decease of M. R. Štefánik Observance 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day National holiday 2021
7th June Monday Anniversary of the Memorandum of the Slovak Nation Observance 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
17th July Saturday Independence Day Observance 2021
5th July Monday Foreign Slovaks Day Observance 2021
5th July Monday St. Cyril & St. Methodius Day National holiday 2021
4th August Wednesday Matice Slovenska Day Observance 2021
29th August Sunday National Uprising Day National holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
19th September Sunday Foundation of the Slovak National Council Day Observance 2021
15th September Wednesday Day of Our Lady of Sorrows National holiday 2021
9th September Thursday Day of the Victims of Holocaust and of racial violence Observance 2021
1st September Wednesday Constitution Day National holiday 2021
31st October Sunday Reformation Day Observance 2021
30th October Saturday Anniversary of the Declaration of the Slovak Nation Observance 2021
29th October Friday Birth of Ľudovít Ŝtúr Day Observance 2021
28th October Thursday Establishment of the Independent Czecho-Slovak State Observance 2021
27th October Wednesday Černová Tragedy Day Observance 2021
6th October Wednesday Dukla Pass Victims Day Observance 2021
1st November Monday All Saints' Day National holiday 2021
17th November Wednesday Fight for Freedom and Democracy Day National holiday 2021
26th December Sunday St. Stephen's Day National holiday 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2021
24th December Friday Christmas Eve National holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
30th December Thursday Day of the Declaration of Slovakia as an Independent Ecclesiastic Province Observance 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com