2021 Holiday Calendar Serbia | Serbia 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Serbia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Serbia like Federal Holidays 2021 + Serbia Bank Holidays 2021, Serbia Public Holidays Or Serbia National Holidays 2021, even Serbia State Holidays 2021 & Serbia School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Serbia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Serbia Jewish Holidays 2021, Serbia Christian Holidays 2021, Serbia Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Serbia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day National holiday 2021
2nd January Saturday Second Day of New Year's Day National holiday 2021
7th January Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2021
14th January Thursday Orthodox New Year Observance, Orthodox 2021
27th January Wednesday Spirituality Day/St Sava's Day Observance 2021
16th February Tuesday Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia (Day 2) National holiday 2021
15th February Monday Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia National holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
22nd April Thursday Holocaust Remembrance Day Observance 2021
30th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday National holiday, Orthodox 2021
9th May Sunday Victory Day Observance 2021
3rd May Monday Labor holiday second day National holiday 2021
3rd May Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2021
2nd May Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2021
1st May Saturday Labor holiday National holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday National holiday, Orthodox 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
28th June Monday St Vitus Day Observance 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
21st October Thursday World War II Victims Remembrance Day Observance 2021
11th November Thursday Armistice Day National holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
31st December Friday New Year's Eve Observance 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com