2027 Holiday Calendar Senegal | Senegal 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Senegal Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Senegal like Federal Holidays 2027 + Senegal Bank Holidays 2027, Senegal Public Holidays Or Senegal National Holidays 2027, even Senegal State Holidays 2027 & Senegal School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Senegal Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Senegal Jewish Holidays 2027, Senegal Christian Holidays 2027, Senegal Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Senegal Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2027
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
29th March Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
10th March Wednesday Korité Public Holiday 2027
10th March Wednesday Korité Public Holiday 2027
29th March Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2027
4th April Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2027
4th April Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2027
6th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Tabaski Public Holiday 2027
30th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2027
6th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Tabaski Public Holiday 2027
30th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
20th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2027
15th June Tuesday Tamkharit Public Holiday 2027
15th June Tuesday Tamkharit Public Holiday 2027
20th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
23rd July Friday Grand Magal de Touba Public Holiday 2027
23rd July Friday Grand Magal de Touba Public Holiday 2027
15th August Sunday Maouloud Public Holiday 2027
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2027
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2027
15th August Sunday Maouloud Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
1st November Monday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2027
1st November Monday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com