2025 Holiday Calendar Senegal | Senegal 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Senegal Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Senegal like Federal Holidays 2025 + Senegal Bank Holidays 2025, Senegal Public Holidays Or Senegal National Holidays 2025, even Senegal State Holidays 2025 & Senegal School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Senegal Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Senegal Jewish Holidays 2025, Senegal Christian Holidays 2025, Senegal Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Senegal Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

================= 2025=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
31st March Monday Korité Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
31st March Monday Korité Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
4th April Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
4th April Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
29th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day Public Holiday 2025
25th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2025
25th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2025
29th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day Public Holiday 2025
9th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Tabaski Public Holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Tabaski Public Holiday 2025
9th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2025
15th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
15th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
6th July Sunday Tamkharit Public Holiday 2025
6th July Sunday Tamkharit Public Holiday 2025
13th August Wednesday Grand Magal de Touba Public Holiday 2025
15th August Friday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2025
13th August Wednesday Grand Magal de Touba Public Holiday 2025
15th August Friday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2025
5th September Friday Maouloud Public Holiday 2025
5th September Friday Maouloud Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
3rd November Monday All Saints' Day observed Public Holiday 2025
1st November Saturday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2025
3rd November Monday All Saints' Day observed Public Holiday 2025
1st November Saturday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com