2022 Holiday Calendar Senegal | Senegal 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Senegal Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Senegal like Federal Holidays 2022 + Senegal Bank Holidays 2022, Senegal Public Holidays Or Senegal National Holidays 2022, even Senegal State Holidays 2022 & Senegal School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Senegal Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Senegal Jewish Holidays 2022, Senegal Christian Holidays 2022, Senegal Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Senegal Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
4th April Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
4th April Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
29th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Korité Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
29th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Korité Public Holiday 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2022
6th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
6th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
10th July Sunday Tabaski Public Holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Tabaski Public Holiday 2022
8th August Monday Tamkharit Public Holiday 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2022
8th August Monday Tamkharit Public Holiday 2022
15th September Thursday Grand Magal de Touba Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
15th September Thursday Grand Magal de Touba Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday Maouloud Public Holiday 2022
8th October Saturday Maouloud Public Holiday 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com