2025 Holiday Calendar Rwanda | Rwanda 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Rwanda Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Rwanda like Federal Holidays 2025 + Rwanda Bank Holidays 2025, Rwanda Public Holidays Or Rwanda National Holidays 2025, even Rwanda State Holidays 2025 & Rwanda School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Rwanda Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Rwanda Jewish Holidays 2025, Rwanda Christian Holidays 2025, Rwanda Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Rwanda Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
2nd January Thursday Day After New Year's Day Public Holiday 2025
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
2nd January Thursday Day After New Year's Day Public Holiday 2025
3rd February Monday National Heroes' Day observed Public Holiday 2025
1st February Saturday National Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2025
3rd February Monday National Heroes' Day observed Public Holiday 2025
1st February Saturday National Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
31st March Monday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
31st March Monday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2025
7th April Monday Tutsi Genocide Memorial Day Public Holiday 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2025
7th April Monday Tutsi Genocide Memorial Day Public Holiday 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labor Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labor Day Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
4th July Friday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2025
1st July Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
1st July Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
4th July Friday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2025
1st August Friday Umuganura Day Public Holiday 2025
15th August Friday Assumption Day Public Holiday 2025
1st August Friday Umuganura Day Public Holiday 2025
15th August Friday Assumption Day Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025
26th December Friday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025
26th December Friday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com