2023 Holiday Calendar Rwanda | Rwanda 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Rwanda Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Rwanda like Federal Holidays 2023 + Rwanda Bank Holidays 2023, Rwanda Public Holidays Or Rwanda National Holidays 2023, even Rwanda State Holidays 2023 & Rwanda School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Rwanda Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Rwanda Jewish Holidays 2023, Rwanda Christian Holidays 2023, Rwanda Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Rwanda Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

================= 2023=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
2nd January Monday Day After New Year's Day Public Holiday 2023
2nd January Monday New Year observed Public Holiday 2023
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
2nd January Monday New Year observed Public Holiday 2023
2nd January Monday Day After New Year's Day Public Holiday 2023
1st February Wednesday National Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2023
1st February Wednesday National Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2023
7th April Friday Tutsi Genocide Memorial Day Public Holiday 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2023
24th April Monday Eid al-Fitr observed Public Holiday 2023
7th April Friday Tutsi Genocide Memorial Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2023
24th April Monday Eid al-Fitr observed Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labor Day Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labor Day Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
1st July Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
4th July Tuesday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2023
3rd July Monday Independence Day observed Public Holiday 2023
1st July Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
3rd July Monday Independence Day observed Public Holiday 2023
4th July Tuesday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2023
4th August Friday Umuganura Day Public Holiday 2023
15th August Tuesday Assumption Day Public Holiday 2023
4th August Friday Umuganura Day Public Holiday 2023
15th August Tuesday Assumption Day Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com