2025 Holiday Calendar Romania | Romania 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Romania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Romania like Federal Holidays 2025 + Romania Bank Holidays 2025, Romania Public Holidays Or Romania National Holidays 2025, even Romania State Holidays 2025 & Romania School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Romania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Romania Jewish Holidays 2025, Romania Christian Holidays 2025, Romania Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Romania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2025
2nd January Thursday Day after New Year's Day National holiday 2025
24th January Friday Unification Day National holiday 2025
19th February Wednesday Constantin Brancusi Day Observance 2025
24th February Monday Dragobete Observance 2025
1st March Saturday Mărțișor Observance 2025
8th March Saturday International Women's Day Observance 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
21st April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2025
20th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2025
18th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday National holiday, Orthodox 2025
1st May Thursday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2025
4th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2025
10th May Saturday Monarchy Day Observance 2025
11th May Sunday Father's Day Observance 2025
29th May Thursday Orthodox Ascension Day Observance, Orthodox 2025
26th June Thursday Flag Day Observance 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
9th June Monday Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2025
8th June Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2025
1st June Sunday Children's Day National holiday 2025
29th July Tuesday National Anthem Day Observance 2025
15th August Friday St Mary's Day National holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
31st October Friday Halloween Observance 2025
30th November Sunday St Andrew's Day National holiday 2025
26th December Friday Second day of Christmas National holiday 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day National holiday 2025
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve Observance 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
8th December Monday Constitution Day Observance 2025
1st December Monday National holiday National holiday 2025
31st December Wednesday New Year's Eve Observance 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com