2022 Holiday Calendar Romania | Romania 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Romania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Romania like Federal Holidays 2022 + Romania Bank Holidays 2022, Romania Public Holidays Or Romania National Holidays 2022, even Romania State Holidays 2022 & Romania School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Romania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Romania Jewish Holidays 2022, Romania Christian Holidays 2022, Romania Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Romania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
2nd January Sunday Day after New Year's Day National holiday 2022
24th January Monday Unification Day National holiday 2022
19th February Saturday Constantin Brancusi Day Observance 2022
24th February Thursday Dragobete Observance 2022
1st March Tuesday Mărțișor Observance 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
25th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2022
24th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2022
22nd April Friday Orthodox Good Friday National holiday, Orthodox 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
8th May Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
10th May Tuesday Monarchy Day Observance 2022
26th June Sunday Flag Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
13th June Monday Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2022
12th June Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2022
2nd June Thursday Orthodox Ascension Day Observance, Orthodox 2022
1st June Wednesday Children's Day National holiday 2022
29th July Friday National Anthem Day Observance 2022
15th August Monday St Mary's Day National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
31st October Monday Halloween Observance 2022
30th November Wednesday St Andrew's Day National holiday 2022
1st December Thursday National holiday National holiday 2022
8th December Thursday Constitution Day Observance 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
26th December Monday Second day of Christmas National holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com