2020 Holiday Calendar Philippines | Philippines 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Philippines Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Philippines like Federal Holidays 2020 + Philippines Bank Holidays 2020, Philippines Public Holidays Or Philippines National Holidays 2020, even Philippines State Holidays 2020 & Philippines School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Philippines Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Philippines Jewish Holidays 2020, Philippines Christian Holidays 2020, Philippines Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Philippines Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day Regular Holiday 2020
25th January Saturday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Special Non-working Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
22nd March Sunday Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj Common local holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
11th April Saturday Black Saturday Special Non-working Holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Regular Holiday 2020
9th April Thursday The Day of Valor Regular Holiday 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Regular Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day Regular Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eidul-Fitar Regular Holiday 2020
12th June Friday Independence Day Regular Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Regular Holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha Day 2 Common local holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Amun Jadid Muslim, Common local holiday 2020
21st August Friday Ninoy Aquino Day Special Non-working Holiday 2020
31st August Monday National Heroes Day Regular Holiday 2020
3rd September Thursday Yamashita Surrender Day Special Working Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday Maulid un-Nabi Common local holiday 2020
30th November Monday Bonifacio Day Regular Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Regular Holiday 2020
30th December Wednesday Rizal Day Regular Holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Special Non-working Holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com