2023 Holiday Calendar Peru | Peru 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Peru Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Peru like Federal Holidays 2023 + Peru Bank Holidays 2023, Peru Public Holidays Or Peru National Holidays 2023, even Peru State Holidays 2023 & Peru School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Peru Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Peru Jewish Holidays 2023, Peru Christian Holidays 2023, Peru Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Peru Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year's Day National holiday 2023
6th January Friday The Three Wise Men Day Observance 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
9th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Christian 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2023
6th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2023
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2023
14th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2023
29th June Thursday St Peter and St Paul National holiday 2023
24th June Saturday Inti Raymi Day Observance 2023
24th June Saturday Farmer Day Observance 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
18th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2023
7th June Wednesday Flag Day Observance 2023
28th July Friday Independence Day National holiday 2023
29th July Saturday Independence Day (day 2) National holiday 2023
30th August Wednesday Santa Rosa De Lima National holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
24th September Sunday Armed Forces Day Observance 2023
8th October Sunday Battle of Angamos National holiday 2023
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day National holiday 2023
2nd November Thursday All Souls' Day Observance 2023
8th December Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2023
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2023
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2023
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com