2028 Holiday Calendar Oman | Oman 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Oman Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Oman like Federal Holidays 2028 + Oman Bank Holidays 2028, Oman Public Holidays Or Oman National Holidays 2028, even Oman State Holidays 2028 & Oman School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Oman Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Oman Jewish Holidays 2028, Oman Christian Holidays 2028, Oman Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Oman Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
28th February Monday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2028
29th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
8th May Monday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2028
7th May Sunday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2028
6th May Saturday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2028
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2028
23rd July Sunday Renaissance Day Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
18th November Saturday National Day Public Holiday 2028
14th December Thursday Isra and Mi'raj Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com