2024 Holiday Calendar Oman | Oman 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Oman Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Oman like Federal Holidays 2024 + Oman Bank Holidays 2024, Oman Public Holidays Or Oman National Holidays 2024, even Oman State Holidays 2024 & Oman School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Oman Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Oman Jewish Holidays 2024, Oman Christian Holidays 2024, Oman Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Oman Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
7th February Wednesday Isra and Mi'raj Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2024
11th April Thursday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2024
12th April Friday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
20th June Thursday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2024
19th June Wednesday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2024
18th June Tuesday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2024
23rd July Tuesday Renaissance Day Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
18th November Monday National Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com