2024 Holiday Calendar Norway | Norway 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Norway Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Norway like Federal Holidays 2024 + Norway Bank Holidays 2024, Norway Public Holidays Or Norway National Holidays 2024, even Norway State Holidays 2024 & Norway School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Norway Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Norway Jewish Holidays 2024, Norway Christian Holidays 2024, Norway Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Norway Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National holiday, Flag day 2024
21st January Sunday Princess Ingrid Alexandra's day Flag day 2024
21st February Wednesday King Harald V's day Flag day 2024
14th February Wednesday Valentine's Day Observance 2024
11th February Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2024
11th February Sunday Carnival Observance 2024
6th February Tuesday The Saami people's day Flag day 2024
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2024
31st March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2024
30th March Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday National holiday 2024
28th March Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday 2024
24th March Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2024
20th May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2024
19th May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2024
18th May Saturday Pentecost Eve Observance 2024
17th May Friday 17 May Constitution Day (1814) National holiday, Flag day 2024
9th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2024
8th May Wednesday Day of liberation Observance, Flag day 2024
1st May Wednesday Labor day National holiday, Flag day 2024
24th June Monday St. John's day Observance 2024
23rd June Sunday Midsummer Eve Observance 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
7th June Friday Dissolution of union with Sweden (1905) Flag day 2024
4th July Thursday Queen Sonja's day Flag day 2024
20th July Saturday Crown Prince Haakon's day Flag day 2024
29th July Monday St. Olaf's day Flag day 2024
19th August Monday Crown Princess Mette-Marit's day Flag day 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
24th October Thursday United Nations Day Observance 2024
27th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2024
31st October Thursday Halloween Observance 2024
10th November Sunday Father's Day Observance 2024
1st December Sunday First Advent Sunday Observance 2024
8th December Sunday Second Advent Sunday Observance 2024
15th December Sunday Third Advent Sunday Observance 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
22nd December Sunday Fourth Advent Sunday Observance 2024
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday, Flag day 2024
26th December Thursday Boxing Day National holiday 2024
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com