2025 Holiday Calendar Nigeria | Nigeria 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Nigeria Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Nigeria like Federal Holidays 2025 + Nigeria Bank Holidays 2025, Nigeria Public Holidays Or Nigeria National Holidays 2025, even Nigeria State Holidays 2025 & Nigeria School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Nigeria Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Nigeria Jewish Holidays 2025, Nigeria Christian Holidays 2025, Nigeria Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Nigeria Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day Public Holiday 2025
8th March Saturday Women Day Observance 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
30th March Sunday Mothering Sunday Observance 2025
31st March Monday Id el Fitr Public Holiday 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2025
19th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance, Christian 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2025
1st April Tuesday Id el Fitr additional holiday Public Holiday 2025
27th May Tuesday Children Day Observance 2025
27th June Friday Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year) Local holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
15th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2025
12th June Thursday Democracy Day Public Holiday 2025
8th June Sunday Id el Kabir additional holiday Public Holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Id el Kabir Public Holiday 2025
5th September Friday Id el Maulud Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
1st October Wednesday National Day Public Holiday 2025
26th December Friday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2025
22nd December Monday Sambisa Memorial Day Local holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
31st December Wednesday New Year Eve Observance 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com