2028 Holiday Calendar Niger | Niger 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Niger Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Niger like Federal Holidays 2028 + Niger Bank Holidays 2028, Niger Public Holidays Or Niger National Holidays 2028, even Niger State Holidays 2028 & Niger School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Niger Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Niger Jewish Holidays 2028, Niger Christian Holidays 2028, Niger Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Niger Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
22nd February Tuesday Lailat al-Qadr Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2028
24th April Monday Concord Day Public Holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2028
6th May Saturday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labour Day Public Holiday 2028
18th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
3rd August Thursday Nigerien Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
18th December Monday Nigerien Republic Day Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com