2026 Holiday Calendar Niger | Niger 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Niger Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Niger like Federal Holidays 2026 + Niger Bank Holidays 2026, Niger Public Holidays Or Niger National Holidays 2026, even Niger State Holidays 2026 & Niger School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Niger Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Niger Jewish Holidays 2026, Niger Christian Holidays 2026, Niger Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Niger Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Public Holiday 2026
15th March Sunday Lailat al-Qadr Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2026
24th April Friday Concord Day Public Holiday 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labour Day Public Holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2026
28th May Thursday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
17th June Wednesday Muharram Public Holiday 2026
3rd August Monday Nigerien Independence Day Public Holiday 2026
26th August Wednesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
18th December Friday Nigerien Republic Day Public Holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com