2024 Holiday Calendar Niger | Niger 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Niger Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Niger like Federal Holidays 2024 + Niger Bank Holidays 2024, Niger Public Holidays Or Niger National Holidays 2024, even Niger State Holidays 2024 & Niger School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Niger Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Niger Jewish Holidays 2024, Niger Christian Holidays 2024, Niger Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Niger Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2024
5th April Friday Lailat al-Qadr Public Holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2024
24th April Wednesday Concord Day Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
18th June Tuesday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2024
16th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2024
8th July Monday Muharram Public Holiday 2024
3rd August Saturday Nigerien Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
16th September Monday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
18th December Wednesday Nigerien Republic Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com