2020 Holiday Calendar Niger | Niger 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Niger Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Niger like Federal Holidays 2020 + Niger Bank Holidays 2020, Niger Public Holidays Or Niger National Holidays 2020, even Niger State Holidays 2020 & Niger School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Niger Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Niger Jewish Holidays 2020, Niger Christian Holidays 2020, Niger Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Niger Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
24th April Friday Concord Day Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day Public Holiday 2020
19th May Tuesday Lailat al-Qadr Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
21st June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Nigerien Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2020
18th December Friday Nigerien Republic Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com