2023 Holiday Calendar Netherlands | Netherlands 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Netherlands Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Netherlands like Federal Holidays 2023 + Netherlands Bank Holidays 2023, Netherlands Public Holidays Or Netherlands National Holidays 2023, even Netherlands State Holidays 2023 & Netherlands School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Netherlands Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Netherlands Jewish Holidays 2023, Netherlands Christian Holidays 2023, Netherlands Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Netherlands Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year's Day National holiday 2023
14th February Tuesday Valentine's Day Observance 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2023
9th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2023
27th April Thursday King's Birthday National holiday 2023
29th May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2023
28th May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday 2023
18th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2023
5th May Friday Liberation Day National holiday 2023
4th May Thursday Remembrance Day Observance 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
26th December Tuesday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2023
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
6th December Wednesday St Nicholas' Day Observance 2023
5th December Tuesday St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas Observance 2023
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com