2020 Holiday Calendar Nauru | Nauru 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Nauru Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Nauru like Federal Holidays 2020 + Nauru Bank Holidays 2020, Nauru Public Holidays Or Nauru National Holidays 2020, even Nauru State Holidays 2020 & Nauru School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Nauru Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Nauru Jewish Holidays 2020, Nauru Christian Holidays 2020, Nauru Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Nauru Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
31st January Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
1st February Saturday Independence Day holiday Public Holiday 2020
3rd February Monday Independence Day holiday observed Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
9th March Monday International Women's Day observed Public Holiday 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
14th April Tuesday Easter Tuesday Public Holiday 2020
18th May Monday Constitution Day observed Public Holiday 2020
17th May Sunday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
1st July Wednesday Rohphos Handover Public Holiday 2020
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2020
26th October Monday Angam Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2020
28th December Monday Boxing Day observed Public Holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com