2021 Holiday Calendar Namibia | Namibia 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Namibia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Namibia like Federal Holidays 2021 + Namibia Bank Holidays 2021, Namibia Public Holidays Or Namibia National Holidays 2021, even Namibia State Holidays 2021 & Namibia School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Namibia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Namibia Jewish Holidays 2021, Namibia Christian Holidays 2021, Namibia Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Namibia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
21st March Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
22nd March Monday Independence Day observed Public Holiday 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2021
25th May Tuesday Africa Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2021
4th May Tuesday Cassinga Day Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Workers' Day Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
26th August Thursday Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
26th December Sunday Family Day Public Holiday 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
10th December Friday Day of the Namibian Women and International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2021
27th December Monday Family Day observed Public Holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com