2025 Holiday Calendar Mozambique | Mozambique 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Mozambique Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mozambique like Federal Holidays 2025 + Mozambique Bank Holidays 2025, Mozambique Public Holidays Or Mozambique National Holidays 2025, even Mozambique State Holidays 2025 & Mozambique School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Mozambique Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mozambique Jewish Holidays 2025, Mozambique Christian Holidays 2025, Mozambique Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Mozambique Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
3rd February Monday Mozambican Heroes Day Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
7th April Monday Mozambican Woman's Day Public Holiday 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2025
1st May Thursday May Day Public Holiday 2025
25th June Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
7th September Sunday Victory Day Public Holiday 2025
8th September Monday Victory Day observed Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
25th September Thursday Armed Forces Day Public Holiday 2025
4th October Saturday Peace and Reconciliation Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Family Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com