2022 Holiday Calendar Morocco | Morocco 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Morocco Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Morocco like Federal Holidays 2022 + Morocco Bank Holidays 2022, Morocco Public Holidays Or Morocco National Holidays 2022, even Morocco State Holidays 2022 & Morocco School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Morocco Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Morocco Jewish Holidays 2022, Morocco Christian Holidays 2022, Morocco Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Morocco Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2022
11th January Tuesday Anniversary of the Independence Manifesto National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
27th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
8th May Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
4th May Wednesday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
30th July Saturday Hijra New Year National holiday 2022
30th July Saturday Feast of the Throne National holiday 2022
11th July Monday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2022
14th August Sunday Anniversary of the Recovery Oued Ed-Dahab National holiday 2022
20th August Saturday Anniversary of the Revolution of the King and the People National holiday 2022
21st August Sunday Youth Day National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet Muhammad Birthday National holiday 2022
6th November Sunday Anniversary of the Green March National holiday 2022
18th November Friday Independence Day National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com