2020 Holiday Calendar Morocco | Morocco 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Morocco Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Morocco like Federal Holidays 2020 + Morocco Bank Holidays 2020, Morocco Public Holidays Or Morocco National Holidays 2020, even Morocco State Holidays 2020 & Morocco School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Morocco Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Morocco Jewish Holidays 2020, Morocco Christian Holidays 2020, Morocco Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Morocco Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2020
11th January Saturday Anniversary of the Independence Manifesto National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
25th May Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
30th July Thursday Feast of the Throne National holiday 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2020
21st August Friday Youth Day National holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Hijra New Year National holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Anniversary of the Revolution of the King and the People National holiday 2020
14th August Friday Anniversary of the Recovery Oued Ed-Dahab National holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet Muhammad Birthday National holiday 2020
6th November Friday Anniversary of the Green March National holiday 2020
18th November Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com