2020 Holiday Calendar Montenegro | Montenegro 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Montenegro Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Montenegro like Federal Holidays 2020 + Montenegro Bank Holidays 2020, Montenegro Public Holidays Or Montenegro National Holidays 2020, even Montenegro State Holidays 2020 & Montenegro School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Montenegro Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Montenegro Jewish Holidays 2020, Montenegro Christian Holidays 2020, Montenegro Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Montenegro Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday New Year's Day Holiday National holiday 2020
6th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Eve Optional holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday 2020
8th January Wednesday Orthodox Christmas Day Holiday Optional holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
20th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Optional holiday 2020
19th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Optional holiday 2020
17th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Optional holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Optional holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Optional holiday 2020
26th May Tuesday Ramdan Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2020
25th May Monday Ramdan Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Ramdan Bayram Optional holiday 2020
22nd May Friday Independence Day Holiday National holiday 2020
21st May Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2020
2nd May Saturday Labour Day/May Day Holiday National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
13th July Monday Statehood Day National holiday 2020
14th July Tuesday Statehood Day Holiday National holiday 2020
31st July Friday Kurban Bayram Optional holiday 2020
2nd August Sunday Kurban Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Kurban Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
28th September Monday Yom Kippur Optional holiday 2020
29th September Tuesday Yom Kippur Holiday Optional holiday 2020
1st November Sunday All Saint's Day Optional holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com