2022 Holiday Calendar Mongolia | Mongolia 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Mongolia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mongolia like Federal Holidays 2022 + Mongolia Bank Holidays 2022, Mongolia Public Holidays Or Mongolia National Holidays 2022, even Mongolia State Holidays 2022 & Mongolia School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Mongolia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mongolia Jewish Holidays 2022, Mongolia Christian Holidays 2022, Mongolia Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Mongolia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
13th January Thursday Constitution Day Observance 2022
1st February Tuesday Lunar New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
2nd February Wednesday Second Day of Lunar New Year Public Holiday 2022
3rd February Thursday Third Day of Lunar New Year Public Holiday 2022
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th March Friday Soldiers' Day Observance 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2022
1st March Tuesday Patriots' Day Observance 2022
7th April Thursday Health Day Observance 2022
26th April Tuesday Intellectual Property Day Observance 2022
15th May Sunday Family Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
1st June Wednesday Children's Day Public Holiday 2022
15th July Friday Naadam Holiday (National Day) Public Holiday 2022
14th July Thursday Naadam Holiday (National Day) Public Holiday 2022
13th July Wednesday Naadam Holiday (National Day) Public Holiday 2022
12th July Tuesday Naadam Holiday (National Day) Public Holiday 2022
11th July Monday Naadam Holiday (National Day) Public Holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Political Flag Day Observance 2022
25th August Thursday Youth's Day Observance 2022
10th September Saturday Repression Victims' Day Observance 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
29th October Saturday Capital City Day Observance 2022
1st October Saturday Elders' Day Observance 2022
26th November Saturday Republic's Day Public Holiday 2022
10th December Saturday Human Rights Day Observance 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
29th December Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com