2020 Holiday Calendar Moldova | Moldova 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Moldova Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Moldova like Federal Holidays 2020 + Moldova Bank Holidays 2020, Moldova Public Holidays Or Moldova National Holidays 2020, even Moldova State Holidays 2020 & Moldova School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Moldova Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Moldova Jewish Holidays 2020, Moldova Christian Holidays 2020, Moldova Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Moldova Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2020
8th January Wednesday Orthodox Christmas Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2020
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2020
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day National holiday 2020
1st March Sunday Martisor (first day of spring) Observance 2020
27th April Monday State Flag Day Observance 2020
27th April Monday Memorial Day/Parents' Day National holiday 2020
20th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2020
19th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday National holiday, Orthodox 2020
18th April Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Observance, Orthodox 2020
17th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2020
24th May Sunday Dniester Day Observance 2020
22nd May Friday Bălți Day Local holiday 2020
15th May Friday Family Day Observance 2020
9th May Saturday Europe Day Observance 2020
9th May Saturday Victory Day National holiday 2020
1st May Friday International Day of Solidarity of Workers National holiday 2020
23rd June Tuesday Statehood Day Observance 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
5th June Friday World Environment Day Observance 2020
1st June Monday International Children's Day National holiday 2020
29th July Wednesday Constitution Day Observance 2020
27th August Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2020
31st August Monday Language Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2020
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
14th October Wednesday Chișinău Day Local holiday 2020
4th October Sunday Wine Day (Day 2) Observance 2020
3rd October Saturday Wine Day (Day 1) Observance 2020
21st November Saturday Cahul Day Local holiday 2020
10th December Thursday International Human Rights Day Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com