2030 Holiday Calendar Micronesia | Micronesia 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Micronesia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Micronesia like Federal Holidays 2030 + Micronesia Bank Holidays 2030, Micronesia Public Holidays Or Micronesia National Holidays 2030, even Micronesia State Holidays 2030 & Micronesia School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Micronesia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Micronesia Jewish Holidays 2030, Micronesia Christian Holidays 2030, Micronesia Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Micronesia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

================= 2030=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2030
11th January Friday Kosrae Constitution Day Local holiday 2030
1st March Friday Yap Day Local holiday 2030
21st March Thursday March Equinox Season 2030
31st March Sunday Micronesia Culture Day (Chuuk & Pohnpei) Local holiday 2030
19th April Friday Good Friday Local holiday 2030
1st April Monday Micronesia Culture Day (Chuuk & Pohnpei) observed Local holiday 2030
10th May Friday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
21st August Wednesday Gospel Day (Kosrae) Local holiday 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
11th September Wednesday Pohnpei Liberation Day Local holiday 2030
9th September Monday Kosrae Liberation Day observed Local holiday 2030
8th September Sunday Kosrae Liberation Day Local holiday 2030
1st October Tuesday Chuuk Constitution Day Local holiday 2030
24th October Thursday United Nations Day Public Holiday 2030
28th November Thursday Thanksgiving Local holiday 2030
11th November Monday Veterans of Foreign Wars Day Public Holiday 2030
8th November Friday Pohnpei Constitution Day Local holiday 2030
4th November Monday Independence Day observed Public Holiday 2030
3rd November Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2030
22nd December Sunday December Solstice Season 2030
24th December Tuesday Yap Constitution Day Local holiday 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com