2024 Holiday Calendar Micronesia | Micronesia 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Micronesia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Micronesia like Federal Holidays 2024 + Micronesia Bank Holidays 2024, Micronesia Public Holidays Or Micronesia National Holidays 2024, even Micronesia State Holidays 2024 & Micronesia School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Micronesia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Micronesia Jewish Holidays 2024, Micronesia Christian Holidays 2024, Micronesia Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Micronesia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2024
11th January Thursday Kosrae Constitution Day Local holiday 2024
1st March Friday Yap Day Local holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Local holiday 2024
31st March Sunday Micronesia Culture Day (Chuuk & Pohnpei) Local holiday 2024
1st April Monday Micronesia Culture Day (Chuuk & Pohnpei) observed Local holiday 2024
10th May Friday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
21st August Wednesday Gospel Day (Kosrae) Local holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
11th September Wednesday Pohnpei Liberation Day Local holiday 2024
9th September Monday Kosrae Liberation Day observed Local holiday 2024
8th September Sunday Kosrae Liberation Day Local holiday 2024
1st October Tuesday Chuuk Constitution Day Local holiday 2024
24th October Thursday United Nations Day Public Holiday 2024
28th November Thursday Thanksgiving Local holiday 2024
11th November Monday Veterans of Foreign Wars Day Public Holiday 2024
8th November Friday Pohnpei Constitution Day Local holiday 2024
4th November Monday Independence Day observed Public Holiday 2024
3rd November Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
24th December Tuesday Yap Constitution Day Local holiday 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com