2020 Holiday Calendar Mexico | Mexico 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Mexico Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mexico like Federal Holidays 2020 + Mexico Bank Holidays 2020, Mexico Public Holidays Or Mexico National Holidays 2020, even Mexico State Holidays 2020 & Mexico School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Mexico Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mexico Jewish Holidays 2020, Mexico Christian Holidays 2020, Mexico Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Mexico Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2020
6th January Monday Day of the Holy Kings Observance 2020
26th February Wednesday Ash Wednesday Observance, Christian 2020
24th February Monday Flag Day Observance 2020
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2020
5th February Wednesday Constitution Day National holiday 2020
3rd February Monday Day off for Constitution Day National holiday 2020
2nd February Sunday Candlemas Observance 2020
21st March Saturday Benito Juárez Birthday Memorial National holiday 2020
19th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2020
18th March Wednesday Oil Expropriation Day Observance 2020
16th March Monday Day off for Benito Juárez Birthday Memorial National holiday 2020
30th April Thursday Children Day Observance 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
11th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Bank holiday 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank holiday 2020
5th April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
31st May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2020
15th May Friday Teacher Day Observance 2020
10th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2020
5th May Tuesday Battle of Puebla (Cinco de Mayo) Common local holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday Father Day Observance 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
11th June Thursday Corpus Christi Observance 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary Observance 2020
15th September Tuesday Shout of Dolores Observance 2020
16th September Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2020
12th October Monday Columbus Day Observance 2020
16th November Monday Day off for Revolution Day Memorial National holiday 2020
20th November Friday Revolution Day Memorial National holiday 2020
22nd November Sunday Christ the King Day Observance 2020
28th December Monday Day of the Holy Innocents Observance 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
12th December Saturday Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Bank holiday 2020
8th December Tuesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com