2027 Holiday Calendar Mauritius | Mauritius 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Mauritius Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mauritius like Federal Holidays 2027 + Mauritius Bank Holidays 2027, Mauritius Public Holidays Or Mauritius National Holidays 2027, even Mauritius State Holidays 2027 & Mauritius School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Mauritius Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mauritius Jewish Holidays 2027, Mauritius Christian Holidays 2027, Mauritius Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Mauritius Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2027
2nd January Saturday New Year (Day 2) Public Holiday 2027
1st February Monday Abolition of Slavery Public Holiday 2027
10th March Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2027
12th March Friday National Day Public Holiday 2027
21st March Sunday March Equinox Season 2027
9th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2027
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2027
20th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
1st November Monday All Saints Day Public Holiday 2027
2nd November Tuesday Arrival of Indentured Labourers Public Holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com