2030 Holiday Calendar Mauritania | Mauritania 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Mauritania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mauritania like Federal Holidays 2030 + Mauritania Bank Holidays 2030, Mauritania Public Holidays Or Mauritania National Holidays 2030, even Mauritania State Holidays 2030 & Mauritania School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Mauritania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mauritania Jewish Holidays 2030, Mauritania Christian Holidays 2030, Mauritania Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Mauritania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2030
5th February Tuesday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
14th April Sunday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2030
25th May Saturday Africa Day Public Holiday 2030
4th May Saturday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
13th July Saturday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2030
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2030
28th November Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com