2024 Holiday Calendar Mauritania | Mauritania 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Mauritania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mauritania like Federal Holidays 2024 + Mauritania Bank Holidays 2024, Mauritania Public Holidays Or Mauritania National Holidays 2024, even Mauritania State Holidays 2024 & Mauritania School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Mauritania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mauritania Jewish Holidays 2024, Mauritania Christian Holidays 2024, Mauritania Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Mauritania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2024
25th May Saturday Africa Day Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2024
8th July Monday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2024
16th September Monday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
28th November Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com