2021 Holiday Calendar Mauritania | Mauritania 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Mauritania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mauritania like Federal Holidays 2021 + Mauritania Bank Holidays 2021, Mauritania Public Holidays Or Mauritania National Holidays 2021, even Mauritania State Holidays 2021 & Mauritania School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Mauritania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mauritania Jewish Holidays 2021, Mauritania Christian Holidays 2021, Mauritania Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Mauritania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2021
25th May Tuesday Africa Day Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2021
10th August Tuesday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
19th October Tuesday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2021
28th November Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com