2022 Holiday Calendar Malta | Malta 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Malta Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malta like Federal Holidays 2022 + Malta Bank Holidays 2022, Malta Public Holidays Or Malta National Holidays 2022, even Malta State Holidays 2022 & Malta School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Malta Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malta Jewish Holidays 2022, Malta Christian Holidays 2022, Malta Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Malta Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public holiday 2022
10th February Thursday Feast of Saint Paul's Shipwreck Public holiday 2022
19th March Saturday Feast of Saint Joseph Public holiday 2022
31st March Thursday Freedom Day National holiday 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Bank holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day/May Day Public holiday 2022
29th June Wednesday Feast of Saints Peter and Paul Public holiday 2022
7th June Tuesday Sette Giugno National holiday 2022
15th August Monday The Feast of Mary's Assumption Public holiday 2022
8th September Thursday The Feast of Our Lady of Victories National holiday 2022
21st September Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Bank holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public holiday 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance 2022
13th December Tuesday Republic Day National holiday 2022
8th December Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com