2028 Holiday Calendar Mali | Mali 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Mali Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mali like Federal Holidays 2028 + Mali Bank Holidays 2028, Mali Public Holidays Or Mali National Holidays 2028, even Mali State Holidays 2028 & Mali School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Mali Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mali Jewish Holidays 2028, Mali Christian Holidays 2028, Mali Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Mali Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
20th January Thursday Army Day Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
26th March Sunday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Africa Day Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2028
1st May Monday Workers' Day Public Holiday 2028
5th June Monday Whit Monday Observance 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
22nd September Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com