2026 Holiday Calendar Mali | Mali 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Mali Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mali like Federal Holidays 2026 + Mali Bank Holidays 2026, Mali Public Holidays Or Mali National Holidays 2026, even Mali State Holidays 2026 & Mali School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Mali Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mali Jewish Holidays 2026, Mali Christian Holidays 2026, Mali Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Mali Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Public Holiday 2026
20th January Tuesday Army Day Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2026
26th March Thursday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2026
25th May Monday Africa Day Public Holiday 2026
25th May Monday Whit Monday Observance 2026
1st May Friday Workers' Day Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
26th August Wednesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2026
22nd September Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com