2024 Holiday Calendar Maldives | Maldives 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Maldives Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Maldives like Federal Holidays 2024 + Maldives Bank Holidays 2024, Maldives Public Holidays Or Maldives National Holidays 2024, even Maldives State Holidays 2024 & Maldives School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Maldives Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Maldives Jewish Holidays 2024, Maldives Christian Holidays 2024, Maldives Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Maldives Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2024
11th March Monday Ramadan Start Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2024
11th April Thursday Eid al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2024
12th April Friday Eid al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2024
16th June Sunday Hajj Day Public Holiday 2024
8th July Monday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2024
26th July Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
27th July Saturday Independence Day Holiday Public Holiday 2024
16th September Monday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
3rd November Sunday Victory Day Public Holiday 2024
11th November Monday Republic Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com