2020 Holiday Calendar Maldives | Maldives 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Maldives Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Maldives like Federal Holidays 2020 + Maldives Bank Holidays 2020, Maldives Public Holidays Or Maldives National Holidays 2020, even Maldives State Holidays 2020 & Maldives School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Maldives Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Maldives Jewish Holidays 2020, Maldives Christian Holidays 2020, Maldives Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Maldives Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
24th April Friday Ramadan Start Public Holiday 2020
26th May Tuesday Eid al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Eid al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2020
30th July Thursday Hajj Day Public Holiday 2020
27th July Monday Independence Day Holiday Public Holiday 2020
26th July Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2020
18th October Sunday National Day Public Holiday 2020
3rd November Tuesday Victory Day Public Holiday 2020
11th November Wednesday Republic Day Public Holiday 2020
17th November Tuesday The Day Maldives Embraced Islam Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com