2020 Holiday Calendar Malaysia | Malaysia 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Malaysia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malaysia like Federal Holidays 2020 + Malaysia Bank Holidays 2020, Malaysia Public Holidays Or Malaysia National Holidays 2020, even Malaysia State Holidays 2020 & Malaysia School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Malaysia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malaysia Jewish Holidays 2020, Malaysia Christian Holidays 2020, Malaysia Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Malaysia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

================= 2020=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Common local holiday 2020
14th January Tuesday Birthday of Yang di-Pertuan Besar Common local holiday 2020
25th January Saturday Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Federal Public Holiday 2020
26th January Sunday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Federal Public Holiday 2020
27th January Monday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Federal Public Holiday 2020
21st February Friday Maha Shivaratri Hindu Holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2020
8th February Saturday Thaipusam Common local holiday 2020
1st February Saturday Federal Territory Day Common local holiday 2020
4th March Wednesday Anniversary of the coronation of the Sultan of Terengganu Common local holiday 2020
10th March Tuesday Holi Hindu Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
22nd March Sunday Isra and Mi'raj Common local holiday 2020
23rd March Monday Birthday of the Sultan of Johor Common local holiday 2020
26th April Sunday Birthday of the Sultan of Terengganu Common local holiday 2020
24th April Friday Ramadan begins Common local holiday 2020
15th April Wednesday Declaration of Malacca as Historical City Common local holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Common local holiday 2020
31st May Sunday Harvest Festival Day 2 Common local holiday 2020
30th May Saturday Harvest Festival Common local holiday 2020
26th May Tuesday Hari Raya Puasa Federal Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Hari Raya Puasa Day 2 Federal Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Hari Raya Puasa Federal Public Holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Nuzul Al-Quran Common local holiday 2020
7th May Thursday Pahang State Holiday Common local holiday 2020
7th May Thursday Wesak Day Federal Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day Federal Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
2nd June Tuesday Gawai Dayak Holiday Common local holiday 2020
1st June Monday Gawai Dayak Common local holiday 2020
1st June Monday Harvest Festival Day 2 observed Common local holiday 2020
31st July Friday Hari Raya Haji Federal Public Holiday 2020
22nd July Wednesday Sarawak Independence Day Common local holiday 2020
17th July Friday Birthday of the Raja of Perlis Local holiday 2020
11th July Saturday Penang Governor's Birthday Local holiday 2020
7th July Tuesday George Town World Heritage City Day Local holiday 2020
31st August Monday Malaysia's National Day Federal Public Holiday 2020
22nd August Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram/New Year Federal Public Holiday 2020
11th August Tuesday Janmashtami Hindu Holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday 2020
2nd August Sunday Hari Raya Haji holiday Common local holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Hari Raya Haji (Day 2) Common local holiday 2020
24th September Thursday Almarhum Sultan Iskandar Hol Day Common local holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
16th September Wednesday Malaysia Day Federal Public Holiday 2020
9th September Wednesday The Yang di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday Federal Public Holiday 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Federal Public Holiday 2020
25th October Sunday Dussehra Hindu Holiday 2020
24th October Saturday Birthday of the Sultan of Pahang Common local holiday 2020
17th October Saturday Navaratri Hindu Holiday 2020
10th October Saturday Birthday of the Governor of Sarawak Common local holiday 2020
9th October Friday Birthday of the Governor of Malacca Common local holiday 2020
3rd October Saturday Birthday of the Governor of Sabah Common local holiday 2020
14th November Saturday Diwali/Deepavali Common local holiday 2020
12th November Thursday Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan (Day 2) Common local holiday 2020
11th November Wednesday Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan Common local holiday 2020
6th November Friday Birthday of the Sultan of Perak Common local holiday 2020
11th December Friday Birthday of the Sultan of Selangor Common local holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Federal Public Holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com