2030 Holiday Calendar Malawi | Malawi 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Malawi Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malawi like Federal Holidays 2030 + Malawi Bank Holidays 2030, Malawi Public Holidays Or Malawi National Holidays 2030, even Malawi State Holidays 2030 & Malawi School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Malawi Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malawi Jewish Holidays 2030, Malawi Christian Holidays 2030, Malawi Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Malawi Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Public Holiday 2030
15th January Tuesday John Chilembwe Day Public Holiday 2030
5th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
4th March Monday Day off for Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2030
3rd March Sunday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2030
19th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2030
20th April Saturday Easter Saturday Public Holiday 2030
22nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2030
14th May Tuesday Kamuzu Day Public Holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday May Day Public Holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
6th July Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2030
8th July Monday Day off for Independence Day Public Holiday 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
15th October Tuesday Mother's Day Public Holiday 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2030
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com