2028 Holiday Calendar Malawi | Malawi 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Malawi Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malawi like Federal Holidays 2028 + Malawi Bank Holidays 2028, Malawi Public Holidays Or Malawi National Holidays 2028, even Malawi State Holidays 2028 & Malawi School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Malawi Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malawi Jewish Holidays 2028, Malawi Christian Holidays 2028, Malawi Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Malawi Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
3rd January Monday Day off for New Year Public Holiday 2028
15th January Saturday John Chilembwe Day Public Holiday 2028
17th January Monday Day off for John Chilembwe Day Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
3rd March Friday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2028
15th April Saturday Easter Saturday Public Holiday 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2028
15th May Monday Day off for Kamuzu Day Public Holiday 2028
14th May Sunday Kamuzu Day Public Holiday 2028
1st May Monday May Day Public Holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
6th July Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
15th October Sunday Mother's Day Public Holiday 2028
16th October Monday Day off for Mother's Day Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2028
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com