2022 Holiday Calendar Malawi | Malawi 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Malawi Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malawi like Federal Holidays 2022 + Malawi Bank Holidays 2022, Malawi Public Holidays Or Malawi National Holidays 2022, even Malawi State Holidays 2022 & Malawi School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Malawi Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malawi Jewish Holidays 2022, Malawi Christian Holidays 2022, Malawi Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Malawi Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
3rd January Monday Day off for New Year Public Holiday 2022
15th January Saturday John Chilembwe Day Public Holiday 2022
17th January Monday Day off for John Chilembwe Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
3rd March Thursday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
16th April Saturday Easter Saturday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
16th May Monday Day off for Kamuzu Day Public Holiday 2022
14th May Saturday Kamuzu Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Day off for May Day Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
6th July Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
17th October Monday Day off for Mother's Day Public Holiday 2022
15th October Saturday Mother's Day Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Day off for Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022
27th December Tuesday Day off for Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com