2020 Holiday Calendar Malawi | Malawi 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Malawi Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malawi like Federal Holidays 2020 + Malawi Bank Holidays 2020, Malawi Public Holidays Or Malawi National Holidays 2020, even Malawi State Holidays 2020 & Malawi School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Malawi Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malawi Jewish Holidays 2020, Malawi Christian Holidays 2020, Malawi Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Malawi Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
15th January Wednesday John Chilembwe Day Public Holiday 2020
3rd March Tuesday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
11th April Saturday Easter Saturday Public Holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Day off for Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
14th May Thursday Kamuzu Day Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday May Day Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
6th July Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
15th October Thursday Mother's Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2020
28th December Monday Day off for Boxing Day Public Holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com