2029 Holiday Calendar Madagascar | Madagascar 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Madagascar Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Madagascar like Federal Holidays 2029 + Madagascar Bank Holidays 2029, Madagascar Public Holidays Or Madagascar National Holidays 2029, even Madagascar State Holidays 2029 & Madagascar School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Madagascar Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Madagascar Jewish Holidays 2029, Madagascar Christian Holidays 2029, Madagascar Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Madagascar Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2029
8th March Thursday International Women's Day Observance 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
29th March Thursday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labor Day Public Holiday 2029
10th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2029
21st May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2029
26th June Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
15th August Wednesday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
1st November Thursday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2029
11th December Tuesday Republic Day Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2029
31st December Monday New Year's Eve Observance 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com