2020 Holiday Calendar Madagascar | Madagascar 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Madagascar Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Madagascar like Federal Holidays 2020 + Madagascar Bank Holidays 2020, Madagascar Public Holidays Or Madagascar National Holidays 2020, even Madagascar State Holidays 2020 & Madagascar School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Madagascar Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Madagascar Jewish Holidays 2020, Madagascar Christian Holidays 2020, Madagascar Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Madagascar Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day Observance 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
29th March Sunday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day Public Holiday 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2020
26th June Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
1st June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2020
11th December Friday Republic Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com